How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Sav-A-Lot is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
8 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
sasha 18 Mar 2017
I love the experience i had. Great deals, amazing prices. I definitely refer this place to others you wont be disappointedl
5 rate
Cars.com
Tim T 19 Feb 2017
Go by and see the guys at Randy Marion Hickory Nc they will take good care of you See Jerry Walls for your next purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Darrell K., Morganton, NC 22 Aug 2016
I traded my old car in for a used 2014 Toyota Corolla and I am completely happy with my purchase. The sales were easy to work with, and very friendly. Again, couldn't be happier with my experience dealing with this dealership.
5 rate
Yelp
Glennette 05 Nov 2015
I went in to purchase a maxima but after reviewing the car fax realized I didn't want it so as I was about to leave my salesman Matt started showing me other cars and as we where looking at different cars the manager Jai came out and he showed me a 2011 sonato and my eyes where like really opened. I... had told them I didn't like leather but when I saw this car I fell in love and to make a long story short those two guys made my day, I not only left with a beautiful great running car but they also had me leave with a smile on my face. Thank you Matt and Jai!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
KDP 08 Aug 2015
Found a great vehicle and met some great people. The buying process took a little longer than I expected but that was due to the finance company not the dealership. I would gladly refer any of my friends coworkers or relatives to Randy Marion save-a-lot in Hickory North Carolina.
5 rate
Cars.com
Heather P., Piedmont, SC 15 Jul 2015
Just purchased a car here yesterday.  Greg was great to deal with.  I was limited on time and was in and out of dealership in about an hour.No hassle,  no wheeling/dealing, knew the price of car, knew what I was willing to pay.  Checked the car out, took a test drive and it was a done deal.It...9;s a used car dealership.  On every paper you sign it's clearly listed in bold, AS IS.If something goes wrong with my car, well sure it will suck but its part of purchasing a used car.I couldn't be happier with my experience and my car.Thank you Greg! Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Sue still shopping 10 Apr 2015
We are still working with mr. Simmons looking foward to good results.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dale E. 01 Jun 2014
By far, the easiest and smoothest car transaction I have ever had. I am thrilled with the vehicle I purchased and the price. From start to finish, I was treated in a manner that made me feel that this dealership wanted my business. From the time I said yes, I was driving off the lot with my car in u...nder an hour. In fact, I quickly snuck into the salesman's office before I left to grab a few business cards to share. This was my first time dealing with Randy Marion's dealerships, but it will certainly not be the last. First class all the way. I drove 2 hours to this dealership to get the car I wanted for the price I wanted and it was well worth the drive. A+ Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.