Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Randy Marion Sav-a-lot is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
35 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tracy Fredell 13 Jun 2019
Mr. Scott Mitchell was the best Sale person to work with He was under stand and work with me. he explained the loan process and we discussed what i was looking for in a car/SUV. He was the BEST
5 rate
Cars.com
Amy G., San Francisco, CA 23 Jan 2019
Thanks to Pedro for great customer service I now own a Nissan Murano
4 rate
Yelp
Connie I 10 Jan 2019
Teudi Flores was the salesman that helped me with my purchase of my 2009 Hyundai Sonata,, it was a horrible rainy day, but he was patient and took all the time I needed, to seal the deal.. Nice man!
5 rate
Cars.com
T A Falkenberg 04 Jan 2019
Travis McMahan handled the sale and delivery of my used car purchase with professionalism and quality customer care all with down to earth charisma...I highly recommend Randy Marion Sav-A-Lot for your used vehicle purchase needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tatiana Lenardson 30 Aug 2018
David Smith was so helpful and really went out of his way to make sure we got exactly what we needed. I can’t say enough about the way he cared for my daughter and our hunt for a realiable vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tatiana Lenardson 30 Aug 2018
David Smith was so helpful and really went out of his way to make sure we got exactly what we needed. I can’t say enough about the way he cared for my daughter and our hunt for a realiable vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Misty Hillette 25 Aug 2018
Thank you David Smith! Very informative great attitude and made sure he answered all my question! Overall great experience. I will recommend this dealership to family and friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
First time pickup buyer 19 Jul 2018
Combination of youth and experience in sales staff resulted in a professional sales approach overall. One suggest is that the expected additional cost over advertised price be presented in a flyer upon first contact with potential buyer.
4 rate
Cars.com
GD 03 Jul 2018
Very quick response to my inquiry. I asked about a trade and they got right back to me, eager to do business. I look forward to working with them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Satisfied 11 May 2018
Made the entire purchase online. Received a fair offer for my trade. Got a discount on the vehicle I chose which covered dealer doc fees. I spen a total of 30 minutes at the dealership to sign papers and was on my way. No hassle! No haggle! See Randy Marion Sav-a-Lot if you are shopping for abuse...d vehicle. I spent 10 hours on the road and it was time well spent. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com