Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Randy Marion Sav-a-lot is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
32 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anita Hailey 04 Sep 2017
I was so pleased with my visit !! Mr. Nathaniel Holmes was my representative , and he was so nice...Me and my Sister purchased cars !! I got my dream car and so did she with no hassle...Please check out Randy Marion first in purchasing a nice vehicle...You won't regret it and it will eliminate all ...the running from lot to lot.... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Anita Hailey 04 Sep 2017
I was so pleased with my visit !! Mr. Nathaniel Holmes was my representative , and he was so nice...Me and my Sister purchased cars !! I got my dream car and so did she with no hassle...Please check out Randy Marion first in purchasing a nice vehicle...You won't regret it and it will eliminate all ...the running from lot to lot.... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rosalei wilson 31 Jul 2017
I had a great experience quick and easy everyone was amazing and very helpful jai was amazing and very helpful all my questions were answered very cool guy if you need a car he is the man to see
5 rate
Cars.com
Rosalei wilson 31 Jul 2017
I had a great experience quick and easy everyone was amazing and very helpful jai was amazing and very helpful all my questions were answered very cool guy if you need a car he is the man to see
5 rate
Cars.com
James owensby 28 Apr 2017
I offered what I thought was a reasonable price they turned it down I gave them my # they never called and as far as I know they're still sitting on the car they refused over 500.00 a big dealer like this of course that's there right I had cash but I won't give it to them 500.00 really help the old ...military veteran Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
James owensby 28 Apr 2017
I offered what I thought was a reasonable price they turned it down I gave them my # they never called and as far as I know they're still sitting on the car they refused over 500.00 a big dealer like this of course that's there right I had cash but I won't give it to them 500.00 really help the old ...military veteran Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Jabri Walker 04 Apr 2017
These guys are the best!! They had so much patience with me and my process. Dillon helped me through and had great customer service! He will not let you down!! They did everything in their power to get me in a car! I recommend any and everybody to go see Dillon or Mr. Jai Withers. Thank you Mr. Jai...!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jabri Walker 04 Apr 2017
These guys are the best!! They had so much patience with me and my process. Dillon helped me through and had great customer service! He will not let you down!! They did everything in their power to get me in a car! I recommend any and everybody to go see Dillon or Mr. Jai Withers. Thank you Mr. Jai...!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
sasha 18 Mar 2017
I love the experience i had. Great deals, amazing prices. I definitely refer this place to others you wont be disappointedl
5 rate
Cars.com
sasha 18 Mar 2017
I love the experience i had. Great deals, amazing prices. I definitely refer this place to others you wont be disappointedl
5 rate
Cars.com