Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Randy Marion Sav-a-lot is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
36 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Satisfied 11 May 2018
Made the entire purchase online. Received a fair offer for my trade. Got a discount on the vehicle I chose which covered dealer doc fees. I spen a total of 30 minutes at the dealership to sign papers and was on my way. No hassle! No haggle! See Randy Marion Sav-a-Lot if you are shopping for abuse...d vehicle. I spent 10 hours on the road and it was time well spent. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
carl johnson 07 Jan 2018
the whole experience from viewing your online inventory to communicating with sales person was made easy. Professionalism is key to a smooth process In every aspect to the final handshake.
4 rate
Cars.com
Tina 11 Dec 2017
If you need a dependable car at a great price even if you have bad credit do yourself a favor and go to Randy Marion hickory and ask for Tim he will work to get your deal done and get you financed and won't leave you high and dry if there are any issues with the vehicle after your purchase I had an ...issue with my vehicle right after my purchase and Tim made sure I had a loaner and fixed everything free of charge. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Anita Hailey 04 Sep 2017
I was so pleased with my visit !! Mr. Nathaniel Holmes was my representative , and he was so nice...Me and my Sister purchased cars !! I got my dream car and so did she with no hassle...Please check out Randy Marion first in purchasing a nice vehicle...You won't regret it and it will eliminate all ...the running from lot to lot.... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Anita Hailey 04 Sep 2017
I was so pleased with my visit !! Mr. Nathaniel Holmes was my representative , and he was so nice...Me and my Sister purchased cars !! I got my dream car and so did she with no hassle...Please check out Randy Marion first in purchasing a nice vehicle...You won't regret it and it will eliminate all ...the running from lot to lot.... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rosalei wilson 31 Jul 2017
I had a great experience quick and easy everyone was amazing and very helpful jai was amazing and very helpful all my questions were answered very cool guy if you need a car he is the man to see
5 rate
Cars.com
Rosalei wilson 31 Jul 2017
I had a great experience quick and easy everyone was amazing and very helpful jai was amazing and very helpful all my questions were answered very cool guy if you need a car he is the man to see
5 rate
Cars.com
James owensby 28 Apr 2017
I offered what I thought was a reasonable price they turned it down I gave them my # they never called and as far as I know they're still sitting on the car they refused over 500.00 a big dealer like this of course that's there right I had cash but I won't give it to them 500.00 really help the old ...military veteran Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
James owensby 28 Apr 2017
I offered what I thought was a reasonable price they turned it down I gave them my # they never called and as far as I know they're still sitting on the car they refused over 500.00 a big dealer like this of course that's there right I had cash but I won't give it to them 500.00 really help the old ...military veteran Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Jabri Walker 04 Apr 2017
These guys are the best!! They had so much patience with me and my process. Dillon helped me through and had great customer service! He will not let you down!! They did everything in their power to get me in a car! I recommend any and everybody to go see Dillon or Mr. Jai Withers. Thank you Mr. Jai...!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com