Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Randy Marion Sav-a-lot is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
42 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kohnens 21 Apr 2020
We bought the Volvo today from with the awesome help from Billy Wilfong. He was very patient with me showing me half the lot and letting me test drive as many vehicles as I wanted. I'll definitely be back for my next car and would recommend you guys all day long. Thanks for everything!
5 rate
Cars.com
Greg T 18 Jun 2020
Need to buy a vehicle... go see Yonga at Randy Marion Sav A Lot in Hickory! Excellent service, friendly staff, great buying experience! I would definitely buy from them again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tracy Fredell 13 Jun 2019
Mr. Scott Mitchell was the best Sale person to work with He was under stand and work with me. he explained the loan process and we discussed what i was looking for in a car/SUV. He was the BEST
5 rate
Cars.com
Eddie 01 Nov 2019
Just traded for a 2019 Denali and had a great experience. I received a fair trade in value and the Salesman I used, Jordan Bolick , was excellent and I would highly recommend !
5 rate
Cars.com
Hope Patterson 08 Oct 2019
Yonga Westphal was an absolute delight and very knowledgeable! She greeted us politely and helped look for the perfect car! Thank you so much Yonga!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Heather P., Piedmont, SC 15 Jul 2015
Just purchased a car here yesterday.  Greg was great to deal with.  I was limited on time and was in and out of dealership in about an hour.No hassle,  no wheeling/dealing, knew the price of car, knew what I was willing to pay.  Checked the car out, took a test drive and it was a done deal.It's ...a used car dealership.  On every paper you sign it's clearly listed in bold, AS IS.If something goes wrong with my car, well sure it will suck but its part of purchasing a used car.I couldn't be happier with my experience and my car.Thank you Greg! Show more
4 rate
Yelp
James owensby 28 Apr 2017
I offered what I thought was a reasonable price they turned it down I gave them my # they never called and as far as I know they're still sitting on the car they refused over 500.00 a big dealer like this of course that's there right I had cash but I won't give it to them 500.00 really help the old ...military veteran Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
James owensby 28 Apr 2017
I offered what I thought was a reasonable price they turned it down I gave them my # they never called and as far as I know they're still sitting on the car they refused over 500.00 a big dealer like this of course that's there right I had cash but I won't give it to them 500.00 really help the old ...military veteran Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
carl johnson 07 Jan 2018
the whole experience from viewing your online inventory to communicating with sales person was made easy. Professionalism is key to a smooth process In every aspect to the final handshake.
4 rate
Cars.com
Amy G., San Francisco, CA 23 Jan 2019
Thanks to Pedro for great customer service I now own a Nissan Murano
4 rate
Yelp